Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Synergy Medical -  - Internal Medicine Provider

Synergy Medical

Internal Medicine Providers & Primary Care Physicians located in Livonia, MI

80 total reviews

Synergy Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 80 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Synergy Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Caitlyn M.
Submitted 06/11/19
Helpful
Elaine B.
Submitted 06/07/19
I loved it! They were friendly and pleasant!
Dorothy R.
Submitted 05/24/19
Wonderful. On time and very through!!
Donna M.
Submitted 05/22/19
Went good and talking with doctor was great and blood draw went good too. Nice visit
Cheryl B.
Submitted 05/20/19
Great day for me. I returned to my favorite doctor. She always takes time with me and reviews my meds and history. Glad to be back!
Charlene S.
Submitted 05/17/19
Just met Dr. Gandhi today for the first time. She was confident, knowledgeable and seemed to try care. Glad I found Synergy Medical!
Kevin B.
Submitted 05/15/19
I highly recommend dr Gandi and rest Been a long time patient over 10 years,
Thomas L.
Submitted 05/10/19
As usual, I always have a great experience visiting Dr. Gandhi. She is intelligent and uplifting.
Ashley M.
Submitted 05/09/19
Dr. Gandhi is attentive, listens to my needs and input, and always dresses like a celebrity.
Terry W.
Submitted 05/01/19
I work as a mechanic and my hands were getting to the point where I couldn’t fully close my fingers to grasp tools and pick up parts. I got the shot 2 weeks ago in both my hands and the pain has subsided quite a bit and I’ve gained a lot more movement. I’m able to actually close my fingers into my palms and grip things. Very pleased with the outcome of the shots.
Teresa S.
Submitted 05/01/19
She injected my knee and I had healing begin almost immediately. Within 24 hours my pain and Bakers cyst was gone and I continued to improve daily. My knee is working now working normal again. I can crawl, jump and can’t wait to start running. This is all due to the exciting procedure of stem cell therapy provided by Synergy Medical.
Bruce K.
Submitted 05/01/19
I had the procedure done and after 6 months my knee is great. I have had much less fatigue and pain this season umpiring High School softball. Highly recommend it.
Mike B.
Submitted 05/01/19
Before I came in my knee hurt very bad. I could barely get up and down. After the stem cell injection in my knees, I was able to go to hiking in Australia. We walked everywhere! I could get up and down and enjoy my vacation. I can also stand longer too. I am 3 months out and excited to see how the next 3 months will go.
Dean M.
Submitted 05/01/19
I had the stem cell injection in my knee. Prior to having the stem cell injection done I had a hard time with stairs and squatting was almost impossible. Now, stairs getting up doesn’t bother me near as bad. I can feel a big difference. A lot more strength in it.
Petra G.
Submitted 04/25/19
Always great to see her
Richard B.
Submitted 04/25/19
Very positive
Maureen D.
Submitted 04/24/19
was a good visit Dr Gandhi and her staff were awesome and even funny Erin had me laughing during eye exam love the staff
Kenyata W.
Submitted 04/19/19
She’s AMAZING!!! I’m happy with my new PCP! Thanks doc
Jeffrey S.
Submitted 04/05/19
Excellent
Chris C.
Submitted 03/28/19
Dr. Gandhi is very professional and dedicated to helping others. You never feel rushed at appointments. I am very happy to have Dr. Gandhi as my primary care physician.