Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Synergy Medical -  - Internal Medicine Provider

Synergy Medical

Internal Medicine Providers & Primary Care Physicians located in Livonia, MI

44 total reviews

Synergy Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Synergy Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jacqueline H.
Submitted 11/02/18
Very pleased. Dr.Gandhi explained everything, showed caring& answered all my questions. The staff likewise was very good.
Maxwell C.
Submitted 10/31/18
Dr. Gandhi and her staff were great, appointment was on time, and friendly.
Christopher G.
Submitted 10/16/18
Pleasant, professional, and timely.
Bijal B.
Submitted 10/11/18
Perfect judgement Fast service Always smiley
Gretchen C.
Submitted 10/11/18
Very thoughtful, answers any & all questions (no matter how ridiculous. Lol). Explains EVERYTHING. Never leaves you in the dark about what could be going on with your body and/or different medications. She's honestly the best doctor I've had in a very long time.
Leslieann M.
Submitted 10/09/18
I always have a great experience when I see dr Ghandi , short wait times great servic, friendly staff!
Joseph C.
Submitted 10/03/18
First doctor visit in a long time,was nervous and the doctor put me completely at ease,if you're a guy like me, go ahead and make the appointment .
Ann C.
Submitted 09/28/18
Love dr Ghandi. Office staff is friendly and efficient. In and out no waiting always responds to my concerns quickly
Fannie R.
Submitted 09/27/18
I didn't have to wait long to be seen. Staff was very professional and polite.
Michelle B.
Submitted 09/27/18
Dr. Gandhi is the best doctor I've ever had! She makes me feel so comfortable and like I'm her only patient! She never rushes and is always punctual. Staff is always friendly and personable. Highly recommend this facility.
Verica M.
Submitted 09/24/18
Went truly through everything and listen to me and her advice was highly appreciate it.
Sam M.
Submitted 09/18/18
The Staff and Dr. Gandhi are always extremely helpful and never seem to be in a hurry to get you out of the office - they take their time and show great patient concern. Thank you.
Josephine D.
Submitted 09/18/18
Dr. Gandhi is a good doctor, very attentive
Darlene N.
Submitted 09/17/18
Today's experience was very satisfying... Had a problem with one of my ears that was taken care of very well... Very pleased as always with my appointment.
Deborah D.
Submitted 09/16/18
Ready pleased, Ask if you are having any probiems
Melissa L.
Submitted 09/13/18
Awesome very thorough
Margaret K.
Submitted 09/05/18
Appreciate the Doctor taking time with her patients.
Jared H.
Submitted 08/27/18
Dr. Gandhi is helpful and truly seems to care.
Mary R.
Submitted 08/24/18
Professional staff. Dr. Gandhi is intentive and concerned.
Rose P.
Submitted 08/22/18
I love Synergy Medical. Dr. Ghandi takes her time. She’s very compassionate and kind. Office staff absolutely wonderful.