Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Synergy Medical -  - Internal Medicine Provider

Synergy Medical

Internal Medicine Providers & Primary Care Physicians located in Livonia, MI

126 total reviews

Synergy Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 126 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Synergy Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah C.
Submitted 08/05/21
Dr. Gandhi is an excellent doctir. She spends time with me and goes over any and all questions I have. Very thorough and caring doctor.
Thomas S.
Submitted 08/03/21
Great experience as always. Dr. Gandhi is one of the greatest doctors I have ever met. She is one of the most humble, caring, compassionate doctors around.
Jacqueline J.
Submitted 07/27/21
I Love my Doctor ❤️ Dr. Ghandi is Very thorough personable & will ensure she provides you the best care needed. I'm always comfortable at all my visits & that is Very important. She recommends other Physicians she knows who are best qualified for my continued health. Best choice of a PCP I've ever made.
Scott S.
Submitted 07/26/21
All topics were covered to complete satisfaction
Caitlyn M.
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr. Gandhi is always aiming to improve overall health and work with you on reasonable goals.
Roger H.
Submitted 06/16/21
It was a good visit with Dr.
Joseph W.
Submitted 06/11/21
Everyone was friendly and efficient. Dr Ghandi listened to what I had to say and did not rush me.
Kevin B.
Submitted 06/07/21
Dr G is amazing 'smart & great support staff Been 15+ yr patient Of DR G & CREW Hope she my last dr
Siga G.
Submitted 05/04/21
She is kind, listens and takes her time to answer all your questions.
James G.
Submitted 04/12/21
excellent
Jean B.
Submitted 01/18/21
Always a wonderful experience with Dr. Gandhi and the entire staff at Synergy Medical, PC. The concern, care and warmth is top notch. Never rushed and everything is explained to a tee. Thank you!
Georgina C.
Submitted 01/18/21
Excellent bedside manners! Very thorough
Shante M.
Submitted 10/17/20
Great Dr!!
Denise B.
Submitted 09/24/20
Wonderful
Kathleen W.
Submitted 09/14/20
She saw me right away. Made me feel better also.
Paul H.
Submitted 07/10/20
Very good and efficient
Michele R.
Submitted 06/25/20
Dr. Gandhi is very attentive to her patients. She is a caring doctor and shows compassion towards her patients. She is understanding and patience with all members of my family. I would highly recommend Dr. Gandhi to someone who is seeking a family doctor.
Kyndra M.
Submitted 06/09/20
Very knowledgeable, prompt and available when needed. Helpful staff as well.
Anjana P.
Submitted 05/27/20
Good
Scott E.
Submitted 04/30/20
Fast and efficient. Dr Gandhi was GREAT!