Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Synergy Medical -  - Internal Medicine Provider

Synergy Medical

Internal Medicine Providers & Primary Care Physicians located in Livonia, MI

116 total reviews

Synergy Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 116 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Synergy Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jean B.
Submitted 01/18/21
Always a wonderful experience with Dr. Gandhi and the entire staff at Synergy Medical, PC. The concern, care and warmth is top notch. Never rushed and everything is explained to a tee. Thank you!
Georgina C.
Submitted 01/18/21
Excellent bedside manners! Very thorough
Shante M.
Submitted 10/17/20
Great Dr!!
Denise B.
Submitted 09/24/20
Wonderful
Kathleen W.
Submitted 09/14/20
She saw me right away. Made me feel better also.
Paul H.
Submitted 07/10/20
Very good and efficient
Michele R.
Submitted 06/25/20
Dr. Gandhi is very attentive to her patients. She is a caring doctor and shows compassion towards her patients. She is understanding and patience with all members of my family. I would highly recommend Dr. Gandhi to someone who is seeking a family doctor.
Kyndra M.
Submitted 06/09/20
Very knowledgeable, prompt and available when needed. Helpful staff as well.
Anjana P.
Submitted 05/27/20
Good
Scott E.
Submitted 04/30/20
Fast and efficient. Dr Gandhi was GREAT!
Jetonna H.
Submitted 03/11/20
I just LOVE Dr. Gandhi! I have been going to her for years and wouldn’t go anywhere else! She always takes her time with you and is a very caring doctor!
Keri G.
Submitted 12/20/19
Staff is always friendly and helpful! I was taken in right away.
John E.
Submitted 12/10/19
Very good service & Experience.
Diane B.
Submitted 12/06/19
Great. Always a good visit. They listen and help. Finally feeling better. The pain is less and i feel so much better.
Kevin B.
Submitted 12/03/19
I've been patient of DR G for a LONG LONG TIME ,she is best Dr I think, got me to quit smoking, I've lost over 100lbs , she is SMART caring doctor,
Jeffrey S.
Submitted 11/25/19
Very comfortable and helpful visit.
Maryum B.
Submitted 11/21/19
I met dr Gandhi and her team for the first time today , I was welcomed by a professional medical team . The office was very clean and the staff very friendly .
Floyd K.
Submitted 11/04/19
Very nice and right too the point Dr.
Robert B.
Submitted 10/29/19
very welcoming. and efficent.
James S.
Submitted 10/23/19
Dr. GANDHI Is a great” doctor in all phases of medicine, a true blessing to all of her patients