Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Synergy Medical -  - Internal Medicine Provider

Synergy Medical

Internal Medicine Providers & Primary Care Physicians located in Livonia, MI

81 total reviews

Synergy Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 81 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Synergy Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cheryl A.
Submitted 08/07/18
Dr Gandhi is great she always has time to discuss any issues and she is very compassionate
Alpa P.
Submitted 08/04/18
Excellent
Carl H.
Submitted 08/02/18
Dr. Gandhi actually spends time with her patients and genuinely seems interested in their wellbeing. Many doctors are so stressed out and overwhelmed with patients these days that they can only give you a few minutes of their time. The fact that you are treated as more than just a brief encounter by her and her nurse practitioners is absolutely priceless. I for one am truly grateful. Highly recommend this practice.
Patricia G.
Submitted 07/30/18
Very short wait to see Dr Gandhi. She was caring and helpful, and the staff was also great.
Kevin B.
Submitted 07/28/18
Best office staff and best Dr I've ever had
Carol H.
Submitted 07/23/18
Everyone from the front desk, nurse, nurse who did blood draw and doctor were so attentive and friendly. The receptionist helped with an insurance issue without hesitation. Which I really appreciated.
Rima S.
Submitted 07/20/18
The staff and the doctor were very professional and helpful. Thank you so much
Jivesh D.
Submitted 07/17/18
enjoyable and comfortable
Jennifer G.
Submitted 07/17/18
She is easy to talk to and quite punctual. Prescriptions were called in immediately.
Candace S.
Submitted 07/11/18
I have never left Dr. Gandhi’s office unhappy! She was super responsive when I messaged her through the patient portal, and she got me in as soon as she could. I truly believe she is the best doctor I have ever had!! She (and the staff) makes you feel so comfortable. My biggest difference in experience with Dr. Gandhi is how thorough and detailed she is. She covers everything and makes sure to not overlook something. If you’re not her patient... you need to be
Ann M.
Submitted 07/09/18
I appreciate having a plan for future follow up set in place. I was also pleased with the assistance of the Nurse Practitioner.
Mamataben B.
Submitted 07/09/18
Good
John J.
Submitted 07/07/18
Pleasant and punctual
Edward H.
Submitted 07/04/18
It was and always is a pleasant experience at Dr. Gandhi's office. The entire office staff make an effort to comfort and support all patients, even the unpleasant ones!!!!!! Good job staff keep up the great work and thank you for your kindness and excellent care you provide me during office visits and my RX needs.
Agustin L.
Submitted 07/03/18
I was able to explain what I did for my condition and dr Gandhi listened and had suggestions to treatments and referrals to help me.
Megan F.
Submitted 06/22/18
Dr. Gandhi is very prompt, professional and caring all at the same time.
Leah M.
Submitted 06/21/18
Everyone was incredibly accommodating given that we had our infant son with us. The staff is very courteous and professional and I feel very confident having them to manage my health.
Smitaben P.
Submitted 06/19/18
very good.
Scott W.
Submitted 06/18/18
I got right in as usual! Dr Ghandi is the best doctor I’ve ever had! Clear, direct, right to the point and very knowledgeable regarding my issue, she’s always a pleasure to see !
Joan M.
Submitted 06/18/18
Doctor Gandhi never rushes her patients she listened she’s a wonderful Dr. always follow up. I Love her personally.