Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Synergy Medical -  - Internal Medicine Provider

Synergy Medical

Internal Medicine Providers & Primary Care Physicians located in Livonia, MI

75 total reviews

Synergy Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 75 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Synergy Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle B.
Submitted 09/27/18
Dr. Gandhi is the best doctor I've ever had! She makes me feel so comfortable and like I'm her only patient! She never rushes and is always punctual. Staff is always friendly and personable. Highly recommend this facility.
Verica M.
Submitted 09/24/18
Went truly through everything and listen to me and her advice was highly appreciate it.
Sam M.
Submitted 09/18/18
The Staff and Dr. Gandhi are always extremely helpful and never seem to be in a hurry to get you out of the office - they take their time and show great patient concern. Thank you.
Josephine D.
Submitted 09/18/18
Dr. Gandhi is a good doctor, very attentive
Darlene N.
Submitted 09/17/18
Today's experience was very satisfying... Had a problem with one of my ears that was taken care of very well... Very pleased as always with my appointment.
Deborah D.
Submitted 09/16/18
Ready pleased, Ask if you are having any probiems
Melissa L.
Submitted 09/13/18
Awesome very thorough
Margaret K.
Submitted 09/05/18
Appreciate the Doctor taking time with her patients.
Jared H.
Submitted 08/27/18
Dr. Gandhi is helpful and truly seems to care.
Mary R.
Submitted 08/24/18
Professional staff. Dr. Gandhi is intentive and concerned.
Rose P.
Submitted 08/22/18
I love Synergy Medical. Dr. Ghandi takes her time. She’s very compassionate and kind. Office staff absolutely wonderful.
Stephanie A.
Submitted 08/22/18
Dr. Gandhi is kind and professional, but I expected a more comprehensive physical.
Larry O.
Submitted 08/22/18
Good. Well taken care of in spite of my sense of humor.
Carrie W.
Submitted 08/20/18
Love Dr. Gahndi!!
Cheryl A.
Submitted 08/07/18
Dr Gandhi is great she always has time to discuss any issues and she is very compassionate
Alpa P.
Submitted 08/04/18
Excellent
Carl H.
Submitted 08/02/18
Dr. Gandhi actually spends time with her patients and genuinely seems interested in their wellbeing. Many doctors are so stressed out and overwhelmed with patients these days that they can only give you a few minutes of their time. The fact that you are treated as more than just a brief encounter by her and her nurse practitioners is absolutely priceless. I for one am truly grateful. Highly recommend this practice.
Patricia G.
Submitted 07/30/18
Very short wait to see Dr Gandhi. She was caring and helpful, and the staff was also great.
Kevin B.
Submitted 07/28/18
Best office staff and best Dr I've ever had
Carol H.
Submitted 07/23/18
Everyone from the front desk, nurse, nurse who did blood draw and doctor were so attentive and friendly. The receptionist helped with an insurance issue without hesitation. Which I really appreciated.