Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Synergy Medical -  - Internal Medicine Provider

Synergy Medical

Internal Medicine Providers & Primary Care Physicians located in Livonia, MI

81 total reviews

Synergy Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 81 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Synergy Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chris C.
Submitted 03/28/19
Dr. Gandhi is very professional and dedicated to helping others. You never feel rushed at appointments. I am very happy to have Dr. Gandhi as my primary care physician.
Deborah L.
Submitted 03/26/19
Fast service.
Tonia C.
Submitted 02/22/19
This just visit and she made me feel so comfortable and actually said a plan of action for my health concerns.
Karlheinz G.
Submitted 02/11/19
Very attentive and Great doctor, which is why she’s been my primary doctor for 17 years!
Joseph S.
Submitted 02/07/19
Very caring and understanding. A great listener that made me feel comfortable and safe!
Asia B.
Submitted 02/05/19
No Long wait, doctor came right in, shook my hand and sat patiently getting my history. Nice office staff and on site blood work done. Love patient portal
Joan M.
Submitted 02/02/19
Dr.Hetal Gandhi is one of the best doctors I have had in my life time. I have recommend many people to her. I have seen her treat her patients one on one she listens and never have she rushed me when i have an appointment with her. Thank you for my doctor Gandhi.
Manibhai P.
Submitted 01/29/19
Dr Hetal Gandhi and her staff are the most professional, caring and respectful I have ever dealt with. Dr Hetal is easy to talk and respects what you say. She is compassionate and genuinely cornered about her patient. I am very pleased that I got to see her today. Thank you for all you have done today.
Carol H.
Submitted 01/23/19
The receptionist was very friendly on this terrible icy morning. The nurse was very friendly and polite when asking questions and listening to my answers. I love Dr. Gandhi she always listens intensely when you answer her questions. And the person that did my blood draw was the best. Didn’t hurt at all. Great visit today
Thomas G.
Submitted 01/10/19
Very satisfied with Dr. Gandhi
Christopher G.
Submitted 01/08/19
Good communication both listening and explaining. Very professional and courteous.
Jennifer V.
Submitted 01/07/19
Dr. Gandhi’s staff was able to “squeeze” me in today. I was in a lot of pain and Dr. Gandhi is helping me to figure it all out. Thank you
Kimberly V.
Submitted 12/10/18
I had quick wait to get into the doctor.
Joan M.
Submitted 12/08/18
Dr. Hetal Gandhi is a very compassionate Dr. What I Love the most about her she never rush you. She listens with your concerns are. Follow up with after care. I Love her in my option she's definitely a five star Dr.
Shanthi B.
Submitted 12/05/18
She listens and is very professional and knowledgeable
Jodi H.
Submitted 12/04/18
What a great experience! Everyone was nice...they actually listen to the patient at this office. Dr. Gandhi was great. She listened and made a plan of care that we both were good with. If you're not happy with your current PC (I wasn't) please see Dr. Gandhi. You will not be disappointed with your experience!
Nancy V.
Submitted 11/26/18
Everyone is helpful and friendly.
Jacqueline H.
Submitted 11/02/18
Very pleased. Dr.Gandhi explained everything, showed caring& answered all my questions. The staff likewise was very good.
Maxwell C.
Submitted 10/31/18
Dr. Gandhi and her staff were great, appointment was on time, and friendly.
Christopher G.
Submitted 10/16/18
Pleasant, professional, and timely.